KRAFTKONZEPT: Greet your target audience!

Only through the direct exchange with your participants can you overcome the wall of anonymity and prevent losing them. With extraordinary productions and the exact dosage of information and entertainment KRAFTKONZEPT Agency knows how to permanently place brands and messages into the heads and hearts of your audience.

Events ignite brands and bring them to life. They provide the stage for a lasting and distinctive performance which puts the individual at the center of communication.

With the right idea, concept and implementation the goal has almost been reached. Add to that exact planning, accurate organization and perfect implementation. In close dialogue with our clients we hence create tailored projects.

Currently marketing events are an important part of every communication strategy, regardless of whether you communicate B2B, B2C or with the general public. For every type of demanding live communication KRAFTKONZEPT Agency as a professional and competent event agency is your perfect choice. Our event concepts reflect the holistic communications strategy. Our goal is to display distinctly and visually the perception of the brand.

We provide you with the entire range of services. With instinct and empathy for your requirements and expectations we carry out all types of events – audience-focused and result-oriented, on every imaginable scale and of course worldwide.

Successful events charge your brand emotionally and convincingly, stir desire and stay in the minds permanently – extraordinary, inspiring and persuasive.

 

 
© 2008-2010 KRAFTKONZEPT GmbH | Erthalstrasse 11 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Telefon +49(0)6021/5848880 |

Krafteinwirkung: Treffen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe!

Nur im direkten Kontakt zu Ihren Teilnehmern bewältigen Sie die Mauer der Anonymität und unterbinden Streuverluste. Mit außerordentlichen Inszenierungen und der genauen Dosierung aus Information und Entertainment platziert KRAFTKONZEPT Marken und Botschaften dauerhaft in Köpfen und Herzen.

Events entflammen Marken zum Leben. Sie geben ihnen die Bühne für einen nachhaltigen und unverwechselbaren Auftritt, der den Menschen in das Zentrum der Kommunikation stellt.

Wenn Idee, Konzept und Inszenierung passen, ist dieses Ziel schon fast erreicht. Dazu kommen eine genaue Planung, exakte Organisation und perfekte Umsetzung. Im engen Dialog mit unseren Kunden entstehen somit maßgeschneiderte Projekte.

Marketing-Events sind derzeit bedeutungsvoller Bestandteil jeder Kommunikationsstrategie unabhängig davon, ob Sie B2B, B2C oder mit einer breiten Öffentlichkeit kommunizieren. Für jede Art anspruchsvoller Live-Kommunikation ist KRAFTKONZEPT als kompetente Eventagentur der richtige Partner. Unsere Event-Konzepte reflektieren dabei die ganzheitliche Kommunikationsstrategie. Unser Ziel ist, die Empfindung der Marke eindeutig im Raum abzubilden.

Wir liefern Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Mit einem partnerschaftlichen Einfühlungsvermögen für Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche verwirklichen wir Events aller Art - zielgruppengerecht und ergebnisorientiert, in jeder Größenordung und natürlich weltweit.

Erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen laden Ihre Marke überzeugend emotional auf, erwecken Begehrlichkeit und bleiben dauerhaft im Gedächtnis - außergewöhnlich, begeisternd und beeinflussend.

 

 
© 2008-2010 KRAFTKONZEPT GmbH | Erthalstrasse 11 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Telefon +49(0)6021/5848880 |